Post	Name	Chapter
Central President Elect	Sunil Mehta	Rajasthan
		,
Central Vice President	Krishna Gopal	Uttar Pradesh
	титоппи сори.	
Central Treasurer	K Aparna Sharma	Delhi
National Executive Secretary	Reema Bhatt	Haryana
,		
Central Executive Committee		
	Alok Varshney	Delhi
	Aniruddha Kulkarni	Marathwada
	Chanchal	Delhi
	Chinmayee Ratha	Telangana
	Girish Patel	Gujarat
	Harish Chhabra	Madhya Pradesh
	Harshad Ruprela	Chhattisgarh
	Jitendra Sahu	Vidarbha
	Jyotsna Rani Panigrahy	Odisha
	Kanchan Mukherjee	Bengal
	Naveen Pereira	Ludhiana
	Major Prakash P Iyer	Karnataka
	Prasanna Roy	Bengal
	Priti Dubey	Odisha
	Renu Makwana	Rajasthan
	Ritu Khanna	Uttar Pradesh
	Santosh Sabnis	Greater Pune
	Seneesh KV	Kerala
	Shagun Aggarwal	Telangana
	Sumitra Bachani	Delhi
	Sweta Singh	Odisha
Marathwada		
President	Shilpa Satarkar	
Vice President	Sujit Kondkar	
Secretary	Veena Panat Moghe	
Andhra Pradesh		
Vice President	P Sumalatha	
Secretary	Anuradha Manchikanti	
Executive Committee Member	C Divya Reddy	
Executive Committee Member	M Chaitanya	
Northeast		
President	Apurba Bhattacharya	
Secretary	Jeena Bordoloi Deka	
Executive Committee Member	Zohra Ahmad	
		Contd(2)
		Conta(2)

Anuradha Khanna Mandakini Pradhan Ritu Khanna Abhishek Kumar Archana Verma Madhavi Mittal Sadhna Gupta Saurav Bhagat Uday Bhan Singh  Chinmayee Ratha Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Mandakini Pradhan Ritu Khanna Abhishek Kumar Archana Verma Madhavi Mittal Sadhna Gupta Saurav Bhagat Uday Bhan Singh  Chinmayee Ratha Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Ritu Khanna Abhishek Kumar Archana Verma Madhavi Mittal Sadhna Gupta Saurav Bhagat Uday Bhan Singh  Chinmayee Ratha Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Abhishek Kumar Archana Verma Madhavi Mittal Sadhna Gupta Saurav Bhagat Uday Bhan Singh  Chinmayee Ratha Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Archana Verma Madhavi Mittal Sadhna Gupta Saurav Bhagat Uday Bhan Singh  Chinmayee Ratha Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Madhavi Mittal Sadhna Gupta Saurav Bhagat Uday Bhan Singh  Chinmayee Ratha Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Sadhna Gupta Saurav Bhagat Uday Bhan Singh  Chinmayee Ratha Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Saurav Bhagat Uday Bhan Singh  Chinmayee Ratha Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Uday Bhan Singh  Chinmayee Ratha Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Chinmayee Ratha Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Shagun Aggarwal Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Navya KC  Adinaryana Makam  Major Prakash P Iyer  Muralidhar G Kamalapur  Akhila Vasudeva
Adinaryana Makam Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Major Prakash P Iyer Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Muralidhar G Kamalapur Akhila Vasudeva
Akhila Vasudeva
The second secon
Anu Joseph
Prerna Jhawar
Raghavendra
Seema Yadagiri
Chinmay Umarji
Yuvraj Salunkhe
Asha Zacharia
Varun Thakur
Sandeep Pansare
Shubhangi B Mangidkar
ST Ambardekar
Yogeshkumar Choudhary
Karuna Mandal
Nitin Gupta
Manoj Jain
Chandrakant Garg
Charu Sharma
Ashish Choudhary
•
Dhara Singh Meena
Shefali Jain
Contd (3)

Doort	Name	Ch autau
Post	Name	Chapter
Chhatticgarh		
Chhattisgarh President	Harshad Ruprela	
Vice President	Swati Kumari	
Treasurer	Tushar Meher	
	Samir Kathale	
Secretary  Executive Committee Member	Asha Jain	
Executive Committee Member	Dilip Soni	
Executive Committee Member	Manoj Chellani	
Executive Committee Member	Purvi Agrawal	
Executive Committee Member	Shalini Jain	
Executive Committee Member	Ruchi Ruprela	
Executive Committee Member	Ruciii Rupi eia	
Bengal		
President	Seetha Ramamurthy Pal	
Vice President	Khurshid Alam	
Treasurer	Prasanna Roy	
Secretary	Shankar Dey	
Executive Committee Member	Arkajyoti Mukherjee	
Executive Committee Member	Debasmita Mandal	
Executive Committee Member	Dipanjana Datta	
Executive Committee Member	Girija Varier	
Executive Committee Member	Vinayak Das	
Executive Committee Member	Ananya Basu	
Executive Committee Member	Allaliya basu	
Ludhiana		
President	Gitanjali Kaur	
Vice President	Naveen Pereira	
Treasurer	Narjit Kaur	
Secretary	Maneet Kaur	
Executive Committee Member	Deepika Garg	
Executive Committee Member	Mandeep Kaur	
Executive Committee Member	Manueep Raul	
Delhi		
Vice President	Sumitra Bachani	
Treasurer	Veronica Arora	
Secretary	Alok Varshney	
Executive Committee Member	Chanchal	
Executive Committee Member	Gurnihal Singh Chawla	
Executive Committee Member	Pawan Grover	
Executive Committee Member	Pooja Garg	
Executive Committee Member	Tina Verma	
Executive committee Member	ima veima	
		Contd (4)
		Conta (+)

Post	Name Chapter
	- Traine
Madhya Pradesh	
President	Harish Chhabra
Vice President	Pramod Bapna
Secretary	Gurudeep Choudhary
Executive Committee Member	Abhshek Goswami
Executive Committee Member	Kulbhushan Vishnoi
Executive Committee Member	Mansi Jain
Executive Committee Member	Smita Dhengle
Executive Committee Member	Zulfekar Rounag
Mumbai	
President	Vandana Bansal
Secretary	Shlok Lolge
Executive Committee Member	Aniruddha Badade
Executive Committee Member	Nilesh Sarode
Executive Committee Member	Nishigandha Mali
Executive Committee Member	Purnima Satoskar
Executive Committee Member	Rupal Parekh Tulle
Executive Committee Member	Rupali Vishnu Shelar
Odisha	
President	Shyama Kanungo
Treasurer	Ajit Nayak
Secretary	Laxmi Narayan Sahoo
Secretary	Priti Dubey
Executive Committee Member	Piyush Bansal
Executive Committee Member	Rajib Jena
Executive Committee Member	Samarendra Mahapatra
Executive Committee Member	Suchita Agarwal
Executive Committee Member	Biranchi Narayan Mohapatra
Zacoucive committee member	Bilaneni Harayan Menapada
Kerala	
President	Jyothi Mancheri
Vice President	Meenu Batra
Treasurer	Vivek Krishnan
Secretary	Seneesh KV
Executive Committee Member	Boban Abraham
Executive Committee Member	Prasanth PK
Executive Committee Member	Shephy KU
Executive Committee Member	Sreekala L
Executive Committee Member	Vidyalekshmi R
	Contd (5)
	33.1.4 (3)

Post	Name	Chapter
Guajrat		
President	Mayank Chowdhury	
Vice President	Firoz Bhuvar	
Treasurer	Vijaykumar Amrutlal Darji	
Secretary	Vaishaki Vayla	
Executive Committee Member	Alpesh Pancholi	
Executive Committee Member	Manthan Patel	
Executive Committee Member	Toral Panchal	
Executive Committee Member	Vipali Trivedi	
Rejected		
Madhya Pradesh Exec Comm	Anjali Gurjar	Did not come on time
Central Exec Comm	Megha Kamalpurkar	Not eligible
Central Exec Comm	Tina Verma	Not eligible
Delhi Secretary	Upma Saxena	Not eligible
Uttar Pradesh Exec Comm	Neha Gupta	Form not signed
Ludhiana Joint Secretary	Zeenie Girn	Post not for Election
Gujarat Joint Secretary	Amee Mandip Shah	Post not for Election
Kerala Joint Secretary	Shyama Devadasan	Post not for Election
Madhya Pradesh Joint Secretary	Somya Dwivedi	Post not for Election
Central Exec Comm	Dinesh Prakash Singh	Not eligible